reqopprofessor.blogg.se

Sat diagnostic test khan academy
Sat diagnostic test khan academy













sat diagnostic test khan academy sat diagnostic test khan academy

It is hard to put in all this progress - especially when its summer - but I do it regardless because I come from a background where we worship grit and perseverance before God. Everyday, I spend at least 3 hours reviewing and doing problems.īelieve me, it is hard. I even wake up every Saturday at 8am to take a practice test back to back. I have went through 3 tutors, one of which frequent this sub (hi.), and I have made a spreadsheet to catalogue my mistakes. My math is all level 4 on Khan Academy I have done 70% of the UWorld questions (before it expired) and I have done the Erica Meltzer Reading + College Panda Workbooks. I'm not exaggerating when I say I've done virtually everything. Once a firm believer that effort = progress, the SAT has been kick-assing me so hard even my long-held morals are becoming unstable. and as I'm inching towards the next semester (begins in 1.5 months), I'm feeling more and more disheartened that I will never reach that goal. I began studying in my summer of Junior year, hoping to secure at least a 1500 by spring of Junior. I knew early on that I'm not a great standardized test-taker (victim of test anxiety), so I made sure to prepare early on. Like most of you - I have done my best to make myself a competitive applicant: good grades, great extracurriculars, and rigorous curriculum. I'm currently a rising senior in high school. If you're a 1500+ scorer, tutor, or someone who's familiar with the SAT outline: please take a moment to read my post.















Sat diagnostic test khan academy